Little Independent Publication


Posted in Music by adamkupratis on May 7, 2009

The genius’ over at YewKnee posted this new mix for download…FREE. I got it yesterday and am really enjoying the song White Rabbits. Check it out. DOWNLOAD

  1. Bell Orchestre – The Gaze
  2. Micachu – Just In Case
  3. Doves – The Outsiders
  4. The Most Serene Republic – Heavens To Purgatory
  5. Black Moth Super Rainbow – Born On A Day The Sun Didn’t Rise
  6. Iran – I Can See the Future
  7. White Rabbits – Rudie Fails
  8. Non-Commissioned Officers – Radar Heart (Rody Please)
  9. JG Thirlwell – Tuff
  10. White Denim – Mirrored & Reverse
  11. Fanfarlo – Harold T. Wilkins, or How to Wait for a Very Long Time
  12. DM Stith – Pity Dance
  13. Jason Lytle – Yours Truly, The Commuter
  14. Dewey Decibel – The Dusting
  15. British Sea Power – Come Wander With Me
  16. Sufjan Stevens – You Are The Blood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: