Little Independent Publication

ValeriaLazareva.Photog

Posted in Photography by adamkupratis on April 30, 2009

Im infatuated with the pureness of Valeria Lazareva. Her photography is everything I aspire to be in photography and then some. Chalk full of emotion and light and not to mention gorgeous people. Why am I so shallow? via DeMode

 

When I'm down to my socks, you know what time it is....

When I'm down to my socks, you know what time it is....

 

59862298

IM so Jealous

 

Bring Back the OVERALLS!

Bring Back the OVERALLS!

Leave a Reply

