Little Independent Publication

WalloVillacorta.Photog

Posted in Photography by adamkupratis on April 22, 2009

I dont know what it is about some photographers but sometimes you can just tell that they are really fun people. The photos by Walla Villacorta capture the personalities of his subjects and himself. They don’t have any fancy exposure or lens settings and really force the composition on the proper subject instead of abstractly adding something to look at. via Booooooom.

 

This is how I ate lunch in high school. Me, myself and a tree.

This is how I ate lunch in high school. Me, myself and a tree.

for the Company of Theives

for the Company of Theives

I have a fetish for black paint... im not joking

I have a fetish for black paint... im not joking

Leave a Reply

