Little Independent Publication

LouiseMertens.Photog

Posted in Photography by adamkupratis on April 22, 2009

The work of Louise Mertens make me wish I had the photography skills to hang around gorgeous models in their underwear while smoking Nat Shermans and pretending Depeche Mode still made me tap my feet. But I dont so I live vicariously through Louise. via DeMode

imagen6s

I dont think I have seen a sexier smirk all my life

 

This is how teletubbies should have been

This is how teletubbies should have been

Im dreaming of my life drawing class

Im dreaming of my life drawing class

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lickapella said, on April 29, 2009 at 7:41 am

    thank you 🙂 X!kiss

  2. adamkupratis said, on April 29, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    but of course!


Leave a Reply

