Little Independent Publication

SharonMorYosef.Photog

Posted in Photography by adamkupratis on April 16, 2009

Sharon Mor Yosef has been photographing models for a while and his works has been popular enough to be included in the quality show “America’s Next Top Model”. Some recent work with Ted Noten is becoming more stylized and artsy.

 (I was corrected by Sharon yesterday evening for a humbling mistake I made. Sharon is a HE and a nice guy and his name ends with Mor Yosef. Sharon is kind enough to grace AdamHasOpinion with an interview to come shortly. Thanks Sharon!)
Left: "Eraserheads child sans the look-like-a-dinosour thing"

Left: "Eraserheads child sans the look-like-a-dinosour thing" Right: "Oh look, Iv'e dropped some....god I look good"

 

Right:"I can hear the carbon-ocean" (I know it was corny but I laughed)

Right:"I can hear the carbon-ocean" (I know it was corny but I laughed)

"I didn't know Oprah was black....are you sure?"

"I didn't know Oprah was black....are you sure?"

"I didn't even think to hide this in my hair!"

"I didn't even think to hide this in my hair!"

Leave a Reply

