Little Independent Publication

a popped cherry

Posted in Life by adamkupratis on February 12, 2009

I’ve never openly blogged before.

In fact, its always been a stigma in day-to-day conversations amongst my small circle of ‘friends’.  Wow, look at me. Four sentences in and I sound like a pious, pompous, cynicist with a large-scale elitist chip on his shoulder. I’ve saved myself the troubled of an arduous page-length description of ‘who i are’. Although I never think self-description is justifiable.

Apparantly I like hyphens and verbs.

Leave a Reply

